Newcastle Comhaltas hosted their annual AGM on the 23rd of October 2016. This year’s meeting was fantastically attended by many members of the branch, and we were pleased to welcome members who hadn’t previously attended any prior AGMs.

Newcastle CCE Committee Members 2016/17


Chairperson Roisin Howell
Assistant  Chairperson Paul Rush
Secretary Karin McVeigh
Membership Officer Sharon Breen
Treasurer Terry Cowan
Asst. Treasurer Brenda Maguire
P.R.O. Siobhan Walsh
Asst. P.R.O. Matthew McAstocker
Youth Officer Niamh Howell
Child Protection Officers Cara Maginn & Paddy Breen
Treoraí na Gaeilge Megan Rush
Delgates to county board Terry Cowan & Patricia Cowan